NEW REVIEWS

Black & White Zebra Tote Bag 2016 (EL-004)
(1pc)

“I love this bag, very spacious and looks durable.The design was gorgeous..”

Date Added: 2017-09-15 by Eliemay Daming

Good Girl Black Velvet Evening Clutch
(1pc)

“Its my first time to have my carolina hererra bag.i love it. The only thing i dont like is the box is a bit wrinkled.”

Date Added: 2017-09-15 by Eliemay Daming

Deluxe Satin Evening Pouch (GIO-043)
(1pc)

“Its kinda small compare to my giorgio armany sequined pouch, not so much space inside but it looks very elegant and can be use in formal occasions. I also loved the big logo in front of the pouch and thats what makes it more classy. Thanks BBW Ph.”

Date Added: 2017-06-30 by Eliemay Daming

Acqua Di Gioia Body Lotion
(75ml)

“When i open up his bottle, feels like i was hypnotized by the smell, i love it and cant wait to use it...”

Date Added: 2017-05-15 by Eliemay Daming

Romance Black Pink Tote Bag(RL-059)
(1pc)

“I was amazed by this bag, i really love the texture, and not so heavy yet spacious. Its big enough to put all your things inside. Unfortunately, it doesnt have a zipper but overall is perfect..”

Date Added: 2017-05-15 by Eliemay Daming

Spots Care & Brighten Day Cream
(25g)

“I got this item last week of February, and it took me this long because I want to see the result first. Now, after 1 month and a week of usage I can say that SKII spots care and brighten day cream REALLY WORKS! I got my deep and dark spots due to acne breakouts but HOLY GRAIL my spots are noticeably fading and it somehow brighten my skin. Thus, I'll continue using this cream until all my spots are totally clear. BTW, for a month I still have plenty of this, I just used it at daytime..”

Date Added: 2017-04-11 by Shermay Fabregas

Renergie Yeux Multi-Lift Lifting-Firming Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream (Jar)
(5ml)

“After using his for a month, my fine lines are still visible in my eyes, i thought that its effective because lancome is a well known brand but its not, i dont think that i will recommend this product. Its not that effective as advertised..”

Date Added: 2017-04-07 by Eliemay Daming

Fresh Brightening Cleansing Oil
(25ml)

“I am more than satisfied with my Laneige Fresh Brightening Cleansing Oil. It is one of my first purchase with Best Buy World (BBW) and it is really a best buy. Having big pores and clogged with blackheads has always been my problem. I am new with LANEIGE products so I did research on how to use it well after I purchased this cleansing oil. When I used it after a day, I noticed my blackheads are gone. I was so amazed by how convenient the product could be used and massaging it in my face really feels good. And the best thing about it is that it makes my face smooth and moisturized but doesn't makes it oily..”

Date Added: 2017-03-20 by ana mae bangud

Black Cosmetic Case With Pink Zipper (RL-100)
(1pc)

“What i love in this pouch is that its made of cotton. Its soft and spacious inside. I love the color combination of black and pink.Thanks BBWph.”

Date Added: 2017-03-07 by Eliemay Daming

Black Shiny Sequined Pouch
(1pc)

“First of all the customer service of BBWPH was great. Second, the delivery of the item was on time. Third, im surprised on the packaging because i didnt expect that it has a box. I was amazed by product because it was so gorgeous, so spacious inside, elegant and very chic. Im kinda addicted to buy on this site because i really love their product and all of the products here are authentic. Since when i was in malaysia my hobby was to shop on this amazing online store. Thanks ;-).”

Date Added: 2017-02-17 by Eliemay Daming

Diorsnow White Reveal Pure And Perfect Transparency Makeup SPF30 / PA+++ #020 Light Beige
(3g)

“I dont try this foundation yet but because of its mini size it will fit to any pouch even in my small purse..”

Date Added: 2017-01-27 by Eliemay Daming

Acqua Di Gio Profumo Pour Homme EDP Spray
(1.5ml)

“This tiny bottle perfume have really amazing smell that last for a long time, actually my husband loves it..”

Date Added: 2017-01-27 by Eliemay Daming

Blooming Blossom Curl Lash Mascara #01 Pure Black
(3.7ml)

“Its my first time to have a product from jill stuart. This product exceeded my expectations because of its smell and i really like the swarovski at the top of the bottle..”

Date Added: 2017-01-27 by Eliemay Daming

Red Pink Line Makeup Pouch
(1pc)

“The color of this pouch is not as bright as the picture BUT i really like the size and it looks very chic yet elegant :-).”

Date Added: 2017-01-26 by Eliemay Daming

Pumice Shiny Pouch With CD Zippers (CD-177)
(1pc)

“Im very satisfied in this item, i love the color and the shiny thing at the same time the size was perfect for my bible and phone.”

Date Added: 2017-01-16 by Eliemay Daming

Cream White Shiny Leather Pouch - Big (CD-132)
(1pc)

“The delivery came on time, i love the color and the size was perfect for my makeup and phone..”

Date Added: 2017-01-16 by Eliemay Daming

Endless Euphoria EDP Spray
(1.2ml)

“I'm happy I bought this perfume. It really smells good! Worth a try..”

Date Added: 2016-12-14 by Anne Gibelle Ruth Valencia

MAKE GINA Hair Treatment Mist
(1pc)

“I sprayed this product before straightening my hair with a flat iron because I want to protect my hair from heat damage and styling. This is my first ever hair mist and I'm happy with the results of my hair. First, my hair did not get burned. Second, my hair is smoother and shinier. Third, the product did not weigh my hair down and my hair feels so natural. I am not afraid to use my Straightening Iron because my hair is protected by Make Gina treatment mist..”

Date Added: 2016-12-13 by cristy Alforque

Straight Iron Produced By Mizuki Nishikawa
(1pc)

“IMPRESSIVE! 5 stars! The Make Gina straight iron totally impressed me. I have my old trusted hair iron for 6 years and my hair has experienced different hair straightening iron from salons. But this one is different. Make Gina straightiron glides on my hair smoothly and it straightens my hair FASTER. I have long curly/frizzy hair so straightening my hair is a challenge. Another thing that I ADORE about this hair iron is that I can control the temperature. I have also found out that I don't have to use too much heat to straighten my hair because of the TOURMALINE Coating. This straight iron made my hair beautifully straight in less time and the my straight hair lasted for 48 hours. I love this! Try this one and you'll surely love this too!.”

Date Added: 2016-12-13 by cristy Alforque

Daisy EDT Spray
(1.2ml)

“Makes you smell fresh and "elegant". In my opinion, In my opinion, it's best to wear it in formal events :).”

Date Added: 2016-11-28 by Anne Gibelle Ruth Valencia